But after all I’ve said…

Please don’t forget. 

I realized that my biggest fear came true. I lost my best friend.  Devastated doesn’t much cover it. I don’t know why it surprises me. I was afraid from the beginning that this was going to happen,  and it did. It’s another Sio fuck up.  Who here is not snickering in the back, saying “Duh,” really? *crickets* Thought so.

All my friends are heathens, take it slow.  Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don’t make any sudden moves.  You don’t know the half of the abuse.

I just want to sleep.  My brain isn’t shutting off.  Figures, right? I’m a horrible person.

Leave a Reply

